The festival brochure is available to view and download here. To stay up to date, be sure to follow @nottmpoetryfestival on Twitter and Instagram, and Nottingham Poetry Festival on Facebook where we’ll post digital ticket links and info pages on all the local events.

Thursday 25th April

Friday 26th April

Saturday 27th April

Sunday 28th April

Monday 29th April

Psst.

Tuesday 30th April

Wednesday 1st May

STUNNER

Thursday 2nd May

Friday 3rd May

Saturday 4th May

Sunday 5th May